Hallitus

 

Hallituksen jäsenet


Katrina Kaukomaa  pj                  (Hjalmar)
katrina.kaukomaa@gmail.com
Kirsti (Nalle) Bitter                       (Lilli)
nalle.bitter@gmail.com
Liisa Cleveland                             (Napoleon)
cleveland.liisa@gmail.com
Liisa Hellevuo                               (Karolina)
liisa.hellevuo@gmail.com
Janne Karhunmaa                         (Flora)
janne.karhunmaa@gmail.com
Tiina Schreck-Damsten vara pj   (Theodor)
tiina.schreck@schreck.fi
Juha Schreck                                  (Hjalmar)
juha.schreck@gmail.com
Risto Tarjanne                                (Karolina)

Ilkka Voionmaa                             (Flora)
ilkka.voionmaa@gmail.com
Kim Zilliacus  sihteeri                   (Ismael)
kim.zilliacus@kokoomus.fi



Ota yhteyttä!

Yhteystietomake "Liity sukuseuraan" sivulla tai laita sähköpostia kenelle tahansa meistä.


Mobiili